Content Review

I am a casual follower of Joe’s blog but I don’t know him personally. When I saw Joe was going to give content writing a go as a freelancer I decided to give it a go. I commissioned a couple of ‘How to’ articles and half a dozen product descriptions.

So how did Joe do? Really well actually. The articles are well researched, written in a user-friendly way and make good use of the keywords. Joe even popped in some external links to authority pages. The job was delivered well in advance of the agreed deadline. I could have no doubt got this written cheaper elsewhere but it wouldn’t have been to such a high standard.

Will I be back with more content writing work – absolutely yes. Tom.

Leave a Reply

